Customer procedure

How to use the services:

  1. Select a plan (see the Services Page for further information).
    • If you need assistance, please email info@hillfreshlaundry.com or text/ call (646) 239-2466 - text message may be quickest. 
    • Make sure we have the student's contact information, namely cell phone number and dorm room location.
  2. Leave your laundry in a bag outside your dorm room door on Monday before 4:15 PM (please note that pickups will occur within a two hour window from 4:15 PM to 6:15 PM).

    • Try not to exceed the capacity limit of laundry plan - we will charge a flat rate of $1.35/lb. for overages.
    • We will provide you with a HillFresh laundry bag along with your first delivery to be used henceforth.

    Delivery will occur on Wednesday starting at 4:15 PM (please note that deliverys occur within a two hour window from 4:15 PM to 6:15 PM).

  3. Please note the dates of laundry service:

 

Monday, September 09, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Monday, November 04, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Monday, December 02, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Monday, December 09, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Testimonials

  • 1
  • 2

HillFresh and the Entrepreneur Club will produce a community of entrepreneurship on the Hill—with lots of clean, fresh clothing.

Jon Piskor, E-Club President

Reliable and accommodating, HillFresh makes juggling my academic and extracurricular commitments much more manageable.

Anonymous '14